Photo: Katriina Mäkinen


Artistic director, festival director/ Agneta Mogren
Program director/ Melissa Lindgren
Seminars coordinator/ Johanna Prack
Producer/ Jonas Robin

Opening gala producer/ Johanna Prack

Marketing director/ Ulrika Bandeira
Target group assistant/ Daniela Mir  

Press director/ Sara Henrikson
Press assistant/ Weronica Pérez Borjas

Editor/Fanny Westin

Editor TDA/ Christina Höglund
Editor New Doc & TSA/ Lili Parsipour
Radio coordinator/ Melissa Lindgren
Film coordinator/ Lili Parsipour

Controller/ Sanna Ericsson

Web director/ Johan Fogde Dias
Web assistant/ Sofia Pappa
Photo coordinator / Johan Fogde Dias
Photo assistant/ Katriina Mäkinen
Guest coordinator/ Daniella Mir

Volunteer coordinator/ Sofia Carlevi
New Doc coordinator and eventmanager/ 
Matilda Mattisson
Graphic design and layout/ Fredrik Nilsson
Web production/ Earth People
Coordinator school screenings/ Sanna Ericsson
Interns/ Jakob Nilsson

Coordinator guest center and accreditationsSamuel Girma



Board Tempo Dokumentärfestival
Yvonne Rock,(chair), Lars Andersson, David Herdies, PeÅ Holmquist, Shang Imam, Agneta Mogren, Anna J Ljungmark, Nachla Vargas Alaeb, Ahmed Abdirahman and Melissa Lindgren.

Nominees for Tempo Short Award

Eight short documentaries are competing in the Tempo Short Award for the prestigious prize for best documentary short film about a maximum of 30 minutes. Of the eight nominees, two of them have premiere screenings during the Tempo Documentary Festival 2017. Read more about the nominees here!  

Nominees for Tempo Documentary Award

The nominations for Tempo Documentary Award is now official! It is one of the biggest competions for long documentaries (over 50 minutes). All the nominated films will be screened at the 18th edition of Tempo Documentary Festival which takes place from 6 to 12 March 2017. Read more about the nominees here!

Nominated for New Doc

New Doc is Tempo Documentary Festival's talent award for promising but as yet unestablished Swedish filmmakers. Nine films are nominated in the competition, and many of them are Swedish premieres during the festival: Izabela, Promise, Raised by Krump, See the Man, Selfie and shame. Learn more about all the nominees here!  

Kim opens Tempo!

"Kim" opens Tempo Documentary Festival in 2017 and thereby get world premiere! The film is a intimate portrait of Kim Anderzon, a feminist role model who became one of our greatest actors. She created a life where the theater was the focus of both relationships and family. Read more about the movie here!

Tempo on Instagram

Read more!