And the nominees are…

Nominated films in Tempo Documentary Award:

Angered United by Thomas Reckmann
A Separation by Karin Ekberg
Freak Out by Carl Javér
Hästmannen – sista striden by Peter Gerdehag och Tell Aulin
I See you by Sylvelin Måkestad
I Stop Time by Gunilla Bresky
Apt + Car + all I have and Own by Clara Bodén
Time Moves by Rainer Hartleb
Vive La France by Titti Johnson och Helgi Felixson

The winner of Tempo Documentary Award receives SEK75000. The price is presented in co-operation with The Swedish Film Institute and The City of Stockholm.

Nominated films in Tempo Short Award:

Bil. Bomb. Brand. Borta. by Klara Levin
Dawn in a city without name by Knutte Wester
Embryo by Emma Thorsander
Helgad vare denna plats by Carl Olsson
Jag vill se by Erik Bäfving
Karin och kuratorn by Monika Andreae
On the Top of Your Gaze by Joanna Rytel
Räknar dagar, räknar år aby Monne Lindström
Utan titel by Leontine Arvidsson

The winner of Tempo Short Award receives SEK 25000 . Tempo Short Award is presented in co-operation withThe Swedish Film Institute and Film region Stockholm/Mälardalen.

Nominated films in New Doc:

2011-12-30 by Leontine Arvidsson
Bita ihop by Sophia Josephson and Emma Thorsander
Independence Day by Niklas Zachrisson
Männen från Vidsel by Sven Blume
Nseyeya by Manolo Diaz Rämö
Seat 26D by Karolina Brobäck
Still Born by Åsa Sandzén
Trädet och skyn by Ellinor Hallin
Årsringar by Ida Lindgren

New Doc is rewarded an promising upcoming documentary filmmaker. The price is SEK 50000 of which SEK 25000 is  in technical support from Filmbasen/Film Stockholm.

Leave a Reply